come away with me

come away with me_one
These absolutely beautiful avatar designs are by Meilo Minotaur and are available free of charge at ReMood United (although I think they more than deserve some L$-lovin’ in the tip jar if you can.) The extensive pack includes skins, shapes and many clothing/accessory items for both male and female avatars – I’ve only pictured a couple of the fab options available.

come away with me_two

Also within the pack is an invitation to visit the Delicatessen sim which contains many more free works of avatar art from Meta-Body I & II. I’ve been on a bit of a building frenzy of late so I haven’t done much in-world exploring but I popped over to the sim earlier today and my word but it is stunning. There are places in SL that take my breath away with their originality and beauty and this is definitely one of them. It’s also a reminder that I need to stop off my platform a lot more often! I’m going to treat myself to a proper visit very soon and, if you love art in SL, I highly recommend you treat yourselves too!

A couple of my pictures from two of the stages (click to enlarge):

running out of steam
‘running out of steam’ (taken at Meta-Body II)
his noodly appendage
‘his noodly appendage’ (taken at Meta-Body II)

Credits follow the jump.

Credits

Full Avatars:Bobbinlace‘ – Meilo Minotaur @ ReMood United – L$0 – Free
Pose (pic 1):Come With Me‘ – Tonic FunL$40
Pose (pic 2):Cradle of Love (him)‘ – Touch of FlareL$99 – couples pose

One thought on “come away with me

Leave a Reply

