can’t go back to yesterday

I cant go back to yesterday“I can’t go back to yesterday because I was a different person then.”
― Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

A quick portrait shot featuring some amazing headwear by Azoury; when I saw this at the Alice in Sexyland event, I knew it had to be mine! The style is so eye-catching and the shine on the hair is just fabulous.. so much fun to photograph. I just adore Azoury’s style – always something beautiful and unique ❤

My avatar is currently the newest doll from COCO: Fashion Doll. I’m sure, if you’ve visited any of my blogs in the past, you’ll know how much I love Cocoro’s doll avatars, and this latest release is no exception. The body is incredibly versatile and has a lovely sheen to it and there are currently four versions of beautiful heads to choose from, each with their own makeup and eye options; both body and head are available in four skin tones (pale, peach, tan, and dark) and are priced at L$450 each.

This particular version was a group gift when the range was released and is no longer available as such, but there are still clothes and accessories to fit it available for group members. The Dollcoco group is free to join, and Cocoro has always been incredibly generous to its members, so, if you love doll avis, I really recommend you consider making room for it!

Also available is a growing range of extremely cute clothing to fit – expect to see more from me about that soon! 🙂

Until next time, ((hugs))

Credits

Hair: ‘Imogene‘ – AzouryL$219
– find it at Alice in Sexyland until June 26th
Avatar Head: ‘Sara (Peach)‘ – COCOL$0 – past group gift exclusive version
Avatar Body: ‘FashionDoll (Peach)‘ – COCOL$450
Pose: ‘Fresh 10‘ – AmitieL$50
– find it at On9 until June 28th

Leave a Reply

