Running away from the circus..

Running away from the circus
enlarge meh!

Yay for the weekend! Although, the end of the month has just kinda crept up on me and I nearly forgot I wanted to show you some amazing items available at this month’s round of We Love Role-Play which is ending very soon!

This hat of yummy-texture-goodness is by sian and can be found in 5 individual colours or in a fatpack with 2 more, exclusive, colours. Check out the vendor pic here to see the others. I love blogging sian’s creations because they really help me to create more unusual outfits.. and I hope you like this one because I really enjoyed putting it together! The skirt, top and collar is from Eudora 3D and are also to be found at We Love Role-Play – available in sets of 6 colours or as a fatpack, vendor piccy here. Full credits and slurls further down.

Items at We Love Role-Play are discounted so, while they may be available in their respective mainstores soon, you might not find them at these prices again – so do take a good look around the event this weekend while you still can!

I also just want to quickly say that  The Fetish Circus, where I took this shot, is a truly incredible and beautifully crafted sim. I need to return to take some landscape shots (when I have more time for being patient with my graphic card limitations) but I highly recommend you take a look for yourselves – just be aware that it is adult land and you may see some naughtiness.

That’s me for the weekend – I hope you all have a lovely one!

Credits

Clothing & Accessories
Hat: ‘Starwatcher 3 (Black)‘ – Chariot (@We Love Role-Play) – L$180
Mask: ‘Mask of Tharna‘ – KRUXL$0 – Freebie (modded)
Outfit: ‘Carnivale (Red)‘ – Eudora 3D (@We Love Role-Play) – L$250
Gloves: ‘Foe Gloves (XXX)‘ – RazorL$249 – with texture HUD
Stockings: ‘Leather Stockings‘ – Revenge Store – not currently available
Shoes: ‘Stompers (Black/Red)‘ – DRDL$60

Body
Skin: ‘Jamie (Pale 01)‘ – EssencesL$0 – Freebie, 3 skin tones included..
..Slink appliers sold separately, L$100 each.
Eyes: ‘Woeful Eyes (Red Bloodshot)‘ – Brixley – this particular version is not currently available..
..but there are many other truly beautiful eyes at this store!
Cheeks: ‘Toy Soldier‘ – Laudanum LollipopsL$0 – Freebie, also includes key..
..you can find the gift box near the gachas.
Hands: ‘AvEnhance Hands (Mouse)‘ – SlinkL$450
Nailpolish (Slink applier): ‘Fashionable Black‘ – By SnowL$1 – Dollarbie, 8 texture options on HUD..
..mani/pedi both included
Shape: My usual

Photo Tools
Pose: ‘Morte 6‘ – PosESioNL$80

Location:
The Fetish Circus [adult]

One thought on “Running away from the circus..

Leave a Reply

